Community Advisory Board

The Junior League of Memphis is grateful to the dedicated professionals that serve on our Community Advisory Board. Thank you for your guidance to the Junior League as we continue to strengthen our impact in the Memphis community.

Randa Rosenblum
(Owner, Ideas Unlimited)

Kontji Anthony
(CEO, Youdle)

Walter Casey
(Director, Lester Community Center)

Illeanette Rosadowilson
(Community Engagement Specialist, Shelby County Schools)

Sally Pace
(JLM Sustainer & CEO Connect Healthcare)

Cynthia Saatkamp
(Partner & Brand Strategist, Hemline)

Jared Myers
(Executive Director, The Heights CDC)

Michael Baier
(Pastor, Believing Church)

Michael Deutsch
(Vice President, Goldman Sachs)

Bacarra Mauldin
(Deputy CEO, MATA)