Board of Directors



Jennifer Taylor, Director of Clinical Services, Audiology, The University of Memphis

Assistant to the President
Peria Gober, Allocation Analyst, City Gear

Executive Vice President
Cara Sievers, Safety Communications Manager, International Paper

Executive Secretary/League Attorney
Whitney Harmon, Shareholder, Baker, Donelson, Bearman, Caldwell & Berkowitz, PC

Charlene Cox, Manager Integration Planning, FedEx Corp

Policy and Governance Director
Page Boden, College Relations Consultant, International Paper

Community Outreach Director
Erica Coopwood, Community Volunteer

Nominating Director
Laura Finley, Manager, Nadeau

Board Member at Large
Tabitha Glenn, Executive Director, ALSAC

League Audit Director
Karimeh McDaniel, Community Volunteer

Long Range Planning Director
Caroline Sones, Community Volunteer

Sustainer Director
Gay Landaiche, Educator and Community Volunteer